For the Kiddies

‘Morning!  :-)

I am so happy that you have found your way over to Inspiration Affirmation from my other blog, Redecorate! I am excited to share with you this AM a fun round-up of goodies for the wee one in your life!  My husband and I don’t have any kids yet, but over the past six months, a ton of my friends have had babies. Since I’m only in the dreaming stage at this point, the obvious course of action was to make a For the Kiddies board on Pinterest.  ;-)  I’m so thrilled to share with you all some fun things that I have come across in my wear/sleep/play travels!

Gap 

 Joe Fresh 

Because every baby needs some rain boots, don’t you think? :-)

 Serena & Lily 

 Bobo Choses 

Sweater with a puppy dog on it?  Need.

 Blabla 

 J. Crew

Polka dot love.

 West Elm 

 Zara 

Some pink shoes to make momma smile!  ;-)

 Dwell Studio 

 Mini Boden

Flowery dresses make me happy — especially when made for a teeny-tiny baby girl!

What are your necessities for a little one?

signature

Leave a Reply

